My Twitter was hacked!

Yeah, my twitter was hacked or illegally access as there was an offensive and disgusting image which I did not post visible on my profile.  The content was some automated thing that I DID NOT POST, I have managed to change my password, protect my tweets, revoked access to all apps, and deleted the offensive content.

I assume my account was hacked by retards who are jealous, and decided that instead of commenting on YouTube they’d hack my twitter feed.Although looking at the said offensive content it was more likley a spam bot.  I’m just glad that none saw this content, so hopefully no damage was done.

I am sorry for this, and I’m gonna be blocking people on Twtter who give me shit about this, as I am in no mood to be abused today.

Leave a comment.

