Black Ops 2: Zombies – Survival on Farm.

Time for my very first Black Ops 2 video, I needed to post it here as I want people to come to this blog. I’ve also got some reasons why I won’t be live streaming the gameplay of Black Ops 2.

I have posted this to my blog to get the video more exposure, as people seem to like it this way.

There really isn’t much I can say about this video to be honest, it’s pretty much self explanatory. I didn’t add a commentary as I didn’t feel like it but soon there’ll be more commentaries coming out for Black Ops 2.

I cannot live stream Black Ops 2 gameplay for a number of reasons.

  • Have a strike on my YouTube account.

Remember back in the summer when I got banned from YouTube? That strike is still on my account so YouTube won’t let me live stream until late December.

  • Not famous enough.

It seems that Treyarch are only letting “Special” people live stream via CoD elite, which is crap. I was on Elite premium and I am also an Elite founder.  So why can’t I live stream?

  • Don’t know how to set it up

Honestly I have no idea how to live stream Xbox 360 gameplay.

2 thoughts on “Black Ops 2: Zombies – Survival on Farm.

Leave a comment.

