Black Ops 2: Nuketown Zombies.

You know the more of the Zombies mode on Black Ops 2 I see the more I want it.  Today I came across a rather interesting post on CVG.

Black Ops 2 zombies
Black Ops 2 zombies (Photo credit: faseextra)

From what I’ve read on the CVG post it appears that Nuketown Zombies does not require hardened or care package editions. If you purchased the standard edition then you’ll be able to get Nuketown Zombies with the Season pass in December.

This is fantastic news for those who could not afford the special editions.  Especially myself.

One thing to note is that this only applies to PC, Xbox and PS3 versions. As of yet there is no news on the Wii U version.

Since I also own a Vita you can expect me to get Black Ops Declassified soon, but not at the moment. Also what isn’t clear at the moment is how much the Season pass will actually cost, but looking at other games, I’m thinking between £15 – £20 (1600-2000MSP) for it. This means that you’ll be able to access all DLC (Including Zombies) without paying the expensive price.

At the moment I am in work so I’ve not had a chance to play Black Ops 2 yet …. but you can be damned sure I’ll have a few videos up this week.

Call of Duty: Black Ops
Call of Duty: Black Ops (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Thanks for reading and look out for my Black Ops 2 videos.

 

One thought on “Black Ops 2: Nuketown Zombies.

Leave a comment.

