Sims 3 – mini review.

I enjoy playing the sins 3, it provides a lot of fun for a long time.  However one thing I did not like was that to go anywhere in had to use a taxi,  or wait for a long loading screen to finish.

My laptop can more than handle the sims 3 mainly but large frame rate issues, blurry textures and my sims hair disappearing can make the game unplayable. Another issue is that EA keeps nagging me to update a download manger when it is not needed. 

The game says we can create any sim we want, which is a load of lies. I found my self NOT building my own house and opting to use a pre made house. 

That doesn’t make sims 3 a bad game.  It’s just had too many annoyances to make you want to play it.

Leave a comment.

