The future of Name & Shame.

As I mentioned on my twitter a few seconds ago,  in am thinking if creating a community name & Shame channel where people can upload their name & Shames.  This is a good idea as I am not the only one to receive hate on Youtube and I think the community should have a chance to upload name and shames.  At the moment I can’t get too much into detail as I am currently away on holiday.  But as soon as I get back I’ll work out all the details.

What do you think of this?  Let me know in the comments. 

Leave a comment.

