Blog Updates – 29/10/2011

You would have no doubt noticed that the blog has changed quite a bit in the last few weeks.  This all down to a massive overhaul of my online content. This is so I can concentrate certain topics on certain blogs. As many of you are aware I am trying to keep my wordpress blog to tech content.

You may have also noticed that I have changed the theme on my blog to something darker, I am using iTheme dark with a plain black background, this is a nice theme as its clean and professional. 

I am also starting to use the more tag on posts so you can see them at a glance and then if you want you can continue to read the post. This is so I can save as much space on the home page as possible, and it also makes it look nicer, especially when I use featured images.

So thanks for reading this blog, and I will keep updating this blog with news and reviews.

Leave a comment.

