Writer Applications: Closed …

Since I have had no one even ask me about applying to become a writer, I have to assume no one is interested, so I am closing it down and will continue to blog as normal.

I am sad to see that no one wants to write for my blog, but what can you do?

At this moment in time I am thinking of deleting the blog since I have realised that no one wants to read it, and creating a blog no one reads is a waste of time.

I just don’t understand how no one can be reading my blog, I linked it to practically everywhere, I keep publishing new posts to facebook and twitter, and I make sure It’s linked on my YouTube channel.

Oh well I’ll leave the blog up for a few more days and see how I feel about it.

I am just disappointed that all the effort I put into the blog has gone to waste.

Leave a comment.

