Year of the buggy Games: Fallout Vegas.

I have officially Declared 2010 the year of the buggy games. I am going to be creating posts about the various buggy games that I have encountered in 2010.

I bet some of you are wondering why I am not starting with Black Ops, well the reason is that I am not a huge fan of the game, I would have made a post about it, but by now many people should already know enough about Black Ops issues with the PS3 and PC versions.

 

Fallout Vegas has been having issues across all three major platforms (PC, PS3 and Xbox) mainly concerned with the crashing and freezing. Although Bethesda released a patch within a week of release many of the crashing and freezing issues still remain, and its been far too long since the last patch.  At the moment I am led to believe that Bethesda (Like treyarch) have no intention on fixing these issues.

Then again Bethesda might be waiting until the DLC for it to be fixed.  I guess we shall see.

 

However these issues have not stopped me from playing it, Fallout Vegas is an awesome game that will keep you entertained for hours. However if you are put off by buggy games, the best thing to do is wait until a patch is released.

Leave a comment.

