Why have I not been making blogs?

I haven’t really been posting many blogs lately. I did not want people to think I have abandoned it, so I decided to post my reasons for not making a blog post.

The main reason is the fact I have not been able to secure myself a job, however I think I may have found a good (but only temporary) job working at the industrial estate near my house, which is the same industrial estate I used to walk through to get to college.  I am still waiting for a reply to my application. Until then there is not much I can do until after new year, even the temporary job doesn’t start until next year.

I might even have to put a hold on all online activity until I get a job, as at the moment I am finding it a distraction, and I need to earn some money.  I may still be active on Twitter but not YouTube.

When I do eventually get a job, I might be able to resume normal activity. In the mean time do not think I am leaving YouTube as I will never do that. I need to take a break from it for a while. So I can sort some stuff out.

I would like to thank you all for your time, keep reading and keep watching. I am sorry that it has to come to this, but I need to prioritise my life.

I will see you after I get a job.

Leave a comment.

