Computer Update – The computer has returned.

As you will have all seen on YouTube the many “computer update” videos and I gather that most of you are getting somewhat tired of them. Well I have good news, you won’t be seeing them again, as my PC has been replaced now and all is good for the time being.

It was replaced with an acer aspire X3100 with the exact same specs as the old Acer, the major differences are purely aesthetic.

It has been over a month since I sent my PC off, it feels odd to be using my own PC again but its something I need to get used to.

More videos are to come soon, hold tight. Also please bear with me while I sort all my real screen recording software out, at the moment I am using CamStudio.

For some reason the K-Lite codec pack doesn’t seem to work, if anyone could give me some help with it please leave it in a comment.

Thanks reading.

One thought on “Computer Update – The computer has returned.

Leave a comment.

