Computer Update – 21/10/2010

Just a quick post to let you all know what is happening with my computer.

Well basically we rang the shop yesterday and they said that my PC has been fixed and dispatched, thats the good news. Bad news is that they do not know when it will arrvive, so it could be anytime now.
I honestly can’t wait to get it back so I can make YouTube videos again, at least I’ll have it back before Xmas which is a good thing.

 

Anyway thanks for reading, I’ll keep you updated.

Leave a comment.

