Updates – 22/08/2010

Some of you may have noticed that I have not made any posts on my blog, and on tumblr for quite some time since I got back from my holiday.

The reason for the lack of activity is simply because I have been busy trying to sort out my life, which means I need to get a job, and then hopefully get my own place.  Sorting my life out is taking up my time, so it is difficult to make posts at the moment.

Worry not. For I am still here and still around. Just because I don’t make posts that doesn’t mean I am not active around the internet.

Please do not get mad, if you wait I can start making more posts again soon.

Leave a comment.

