My issue with headsets for PC’s.

This is a post which will address the question “ Why did you buy another headset?”

Well it seems that every headset I have had has broken on me … by its self. I use them all as intended but they end up having faults, and things falling off them.

I want an affordable headset that will last me for years without breaking, so far they have only lasted about 8 months.

I think I am going to buy a new headset as the one I am using is again going to break.

IMG00007-20100706-1414

As you can see from the picture there is already a break on the rubber case of the wire, which is bad if oxygen gets into the exposed area, it will cause damage which I cannot repair.

I am fine for now but I think a new headset should be ordered soon.

Leave a comment.

