College nearly over?

College is nearly finished this year, one more week after today and its all over.

I need to pass my math exam today and hopefully get all my corrections done for my work. All is going well for me this summer, can’t wait until I earn some well deserved rest. I will be able to finally finish off all my games, upload more content to YouTube and post more stuff to the blog.

I might also start some live streaming as well if I can be bothered, then its off on holiday for a week.

As you can tell I love the summer since all the good stuff seems to happen to me and my family. Its also a chance for me to start going swimming once a week.

How are you going to spend your summer? Let me know in the comment.

Leave a comment.

