My Recommended FireFox Add-0n’s.

Logo of Firefox Sync extension.
Image via Wikipedia

A lot of people ask me what FireFox add-on’s I recommend. One thing that makes this question difficult to answer is the fact that I am looking for new Add-on’s everyday, and I can’t give one answer…… well I couldn’t until now.

You see it seems that you can make your own “collection” of add-on’s and share them with other people over the internet. I thought, why not give it a shot. I’m not going to lose anything since its a free service in the first place.

Secondly, I can keep updating it with new Add-on’s as they come up and then share the link again.

If you want to take a look at my recommendations then check out the link below.

illage2’s Recommeded FireFox add-on’s.

The Add-on’s that i have recommended should all work on the latest version of FireFox. Also you don’t have to download them all if you do not want to.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment.

