Assignment 2 – Done.

Yeah, as I said in the previous post. I was going to complete assignment 2 today, and guess what ….. I did.

Usually an assignment like this takes me a few days and I am proud of myself of what I acomplished today. It might still need polishing here and there. Overall it is done.I even managed to do it to merit this assignment which is a first for me this year. I hope to have more merit/distinction work done on this computer animation unit.

Like I said it was quite easy and I wasn’t wrong.

So I can make some videos later on tonight with any luck.

The college computers are old I know.

I was surprised I was even able to do any work on those specs. But hey all worked out well so I ain’t complaining. I feel that the college computers need replacing with more up to date equipment and software.

I suppose running portable software from my USB Flash drive is pretty good though.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment.

