What will this blog be used for?

A lot of you may have questions regarding why I made this blog, considering I already have another blog. [ http://www.illage2.blogspot.com ]Old blog.

I made this blog so I could share more personal stories instead of just technology related stuff, I will try and do both on this blog. I have not abandoned the old blog, I shall still use that for larger technology news stories, I know that having 2 blogs and a YouTube channel to manage may seem hard. It is, but life isn’t worth living without taking a few challenges on.

Personally I think that word press is more professional and better than blog spot since it has more professional themes and widgets that merge better with the theme I am using on this blog.

If you have a request, please send it to; illage2@googlemail.com and I will try and get back to you. Keep in mind that I might not be able to answer to them all, but I do read them all.

Have fun and thanks for reading.

Leave a comment.

