Next assignment in college.

So yeah I have another assignment to do in college. This assignment is easy, it’s about file types used for animation and compare them. Easy stuff for me. I did it all in graphics last year, it’s just a matter of using the old graphics work and apply it to computer animation. Can’t wait to start it tomorrow going to burn through it.

I’m taking my netbook tomorrow. No Internet, no distractions. We are gettting a writing frame to work off, which makes it much easier.

I’m excited, I can’t wait to start the assignment. Going to do my best in this assignment.

I’ve let myself down…. I will not do so any longer.

The moment we decide to stop pushing ourselves is the moment we lose. I would rather go out with a bang than a little pop.

Leave a comment.

